Battle: Los Angeles (2011) [My Review]

So I saw the midnight show, just got home from it. My original thought of this movie was it was going to be a remake of the Independence Day
So I saw the midnight show, just got home from it. My original thought of this movie was it was going to be a remake of the Independence Day for our new year. Now after watching I’m glad that it’s not Indepence Day, it’s a better version it’s updated its it’s more real it’s got real harmony to it, it’s got everyday life and style. It conveys what it would really be you like if we were over run by aliens, what our military would go through; the hardships they would have to face, the loss of a friend and comrade. It’s realistic, its life like, its grief, and struggle. They even go as far as explaining why we would be overrun by aliens, what they might come here for. I really like this movie, it is in a essence what may happen 1 day. I have friends in the service and I’ve lost friends in the service, I’m sure that this is how they would feel, loosing a friend or comrade, or physically what they’d endure. This is the struggle of what could happened. The graphics in this is great as well, there is a great job put into every essence of the movie and relating it to reality…

About Hakarune

Trying live life on my terms now I love to travel and have been to a lot of the US, and want to see the whole world and learn every language I can.... I love humor and sarcasm and use them both all the time, to the point where some people hate me for it, but as they say "Like Father Like Son." My dad is awesome and I love him, I missed not having him around when I was growing up, but now I'm making up for lost time. My dad is like my best friend and is like me, just older and not as hansom. Though I've been called worse than him cause I don't filter what I say (at all) and I'm blunt, honest, and speak exactly what I think as well as am a sarcastic ass to the point of occasionally offending people without meaning to, but that's life. Live it and get over it, and make the best of what time you got, don't sweat the small things. View all posts by Hakarune

18 responses to “Battle: Los Angeles (2011) [My Review]

  • forex automoney reviews

    What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can’t wait to see what others have to say.

  • Louisville Realtors

    I have been frequenting this site for a while now. It seems as if every time I come back here that there is fresh info. Keep up the great work. Thanks

  • Gaspari BCAA

    Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for!

  • miesnie

    I have not checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  • Warren Aloi

    Some genuinely marvelous work on behalf of the owner of this website , utterly outstanding content .

  • sportowcy

    I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta state appreciate it for the post on this perfect one : D.

  • Magdalene Govin

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this. Also, the blog loads very quick for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  • Purchase Phentermine Without a Prescription

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Many thanks!

  • tmj treatment

    Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  • Car Hifi Verstärker

    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  • Online Auto Insurance Quotes

    Whats up are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • wake forest dentists

    Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • dentists wake forest nc

    Hey there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  • dentists wake forest

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  • fruit mocking party

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However just imagine if you added some great graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could certainly be one of the best in its field. Superb blog!

Leave a Reply

