WTF is Wrong With America!

IF YOU CROSS THE NORTH KOREAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU GET 12 YEARS HARD LABOR.   IF YOU CROSS THE IRANIAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU ARE DETAINED IND
IF YOU CROSS THE NORTH KOREAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU GET 12 YEARS HARD LABOR.

IF YOU CROSS THE IRANIAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU ARE DETAINED INDEFINITELY. IF YOU CROSS THE AFGHAN BORDER ILLEGALLY, YOU GET SHOT.

IF YOU CROSS THE SAUDI ARABIAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU WILL BE JAILED. IF YOU CROSS THE CHINESE BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU MAY NEVER BE HEARD FROM AGAIN.

IF YOU CROSS THE VENEZUELAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU WILL BE BRANDED A SPY AND YOUR FATE WILL BE SEALED. IF YOU CROSS THE CUBAN BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU WILL BE THROWN INTO POLITICAL PRISON TO ROT.

IF YOU CROSS THE U.S. BORDER ILLEGALLY YOU GET

1. A JOB

2. A DRIVERS LICENSE

3. SOCIAL SECURITY CARD

4. WELFARE

5. FOOD STAMPS

6. CREDIT CARDS

7. SUBSIDIZED RENT OR A LOAN TO BUY A HOUSE

8. FREE EDUCATION

9. FREE HEALTH CARE

10. A LOBBYIST IN WASHINGTON

11. BILLIONS OF DOLLARS WORTH OF PUBLIC DOCUMENTS PRINTED IN YOUR LANGUAGE

12. AND THE RIGHT TO CARRY YOUR COUNTRY’S FLAG WHILE YOU PROTEST THAT YOU DON’T GET ENOUGH RESPECT

I JUST WANTED TO MAKE SURE I HAD A FIRM GRASP ON THE SITUATION.

About Hakarune

Trying live life on my terms now I love to travel and have been to a lot of the US, and want to see the whole world and learn every language I can.... I love humor and sarcasm and use them both all the time, to the point where some people hate me for it, but as they say "Like Father Like Son." My dad is awesome and I love him, I missed not having him around when I was growing up, but now I'm making up for lost time. My dad is like my best friend and is like me, just older and not as hansom. Though I've been called worse than him cause I don't filter what I say (at all) and I'm blunt, honest, and speak exactly what I think as well as am a sarcastic ass to the point of occasionally offending people without meaning to, but that's life. Live it and get over it, and make the best of what time you got, don't sweat the small things. View all posts by Hakarune

2 responses to “WTF is Wrong With America!

  • Ashton Smith

    Hilarious post and can’t stop commenting on it.I don’t know when all these things are going to end.Corrupt system and no one can bring in the right solution

    • Hakarune

      I actually have a running joke with friends, that in a few ears I’m gonna run for US president lol. If I won, I’d be the first Pres who has been truly homeless and seen what rock bottom of the tank is like in this country… Would be a funny thing, but to be blunt I really think a child would be able to run the country better than the last few Presidents, or the current selection they have as running candidates right now….

Leave a Reply

