Dealing with @Centurylink and their shit … #win @comcast #android

Get home and Internet isn’t working…
Power cycled router still nothing; rechecked settings and tried to force connect, nothing.
Call Qwest/CenturyLink … get automated answering system
Go through the steps; press 1, press 2, etc…
Tells me Internet is down in the area and they’re working on it, then it hangs up. -.-
Call back, force AI to put me to a real person…
Real person has no answers except it may take 24 hours to be fixed…
I ask her why? She has no answer, … so I complain about how often service goes down and all they ever say is sorry….
Long silent pause…. then she apologies…
I ask why should I deal with such shitty quality service and help when Comcast is better (though they’re tools of the government and a bit more expensive).
She hangs up on me… bitch…
I enable my free Android WiFi hotspot and go looking at Comcast’s Website
win

About Hakarune

Trying live life on my terms now I love to travel and have been to a lot of the US, and want to see the whole world and learn every language I can.... I love humor and sarcasm and use them both all the time, to the point where some people hate me for it, but as they say "Like Father Like Son." My dad is awesome and I love him, I missed not having him around when I was growing up, but now I'm making up for lost time. My dad is like my best friend and is like me, just older and not as hansom. Though I've been called worse than him cause I don't filter what I say (at all) and I'm blunt, honest, and speak exactly what I think as well as am a sarcastic ass to the point of occasionally offending people without meaning to, but that's life. Live it and get over it, and make the best of what time you got, don't sweat the small things. View all posts by Hakarune

9 responses to “Dealing with @Centurylink and their shit … #win @comcast #android

  • rápida nuevo préstamo

    That is very interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra
    of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my
    social networks

  • gepi.info site

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s
    no doubt that that you should publish more about this subject,
    it may not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t talk about these subjects.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  • vuelo hotel y traslados

    El hotel está convenientemente localizado a menos de
    200 metros del Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez, el Forro Sol y el Palacio de los Deportes.

  • najtanszachwilowka

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have
    discovered It absolutely useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its aided me.
    Great job.

  • χτενισματα 2015 γαμου

    I’m excited to find this page. I need to to thank you
    for ones time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely really liked every bit oof it and i also have you bookmarked to check out new stuff
    oon your website.

  • בניית אתרים בחיפה

    בניית אתרים בעולם העכשווי תפס חלק משמעותי בחיי היום יום שלנו,

    בעולם שכולו ONLINE המתרחב ומתעצם מעת לעת,
    אתר אינטרנט מודרני עם עיצוב ייחודי יהווה תפקיד חשוב בהצגת העסק שלך
    בפני הלקוחות.
    במיוחד עבור זאת, רן מחשבים מובילה את עולם בניית האתרים עם צוות מתכנתים וגרפיקאים מקצועיים בתחומם
    שילוו אתכם בכל התהליך החל מהיכרות ראשונית ועד להשלמת בניית האתר בצורה המושלמת עבורכם.

  • φορεματα βραδυνα

    eac time i used to read smaller articles or reviews that also clear
    their motive, and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  • להקה לחתונות

    מוזיקה חיה לאירועים, הרכבי מוזיקה
    , נגנים עם דיג’י, דיג’י לחתונה, להקת
    חתונות, להקות לחתונה, קבלות פנים, אטרקציות לאירועים, אישורי הגעה, הושבה, אירוע
    חברה, הפקות אירועים, מוזיקה לאירועים, להקות לחתונה במרכז , להקת חתונות במרכז , מוזיקה לאירועים במרכז , מוזיקה
    לאירועים בצפון, מוזיקה לאירועים בדרום,
    מוזיקה לאירועים בקריות , להקת חתונות בצפון, להקת חתונות בדרום , הפקת אירועים בכל הארץ,
    הפקת אירועי חברה, רשויות מקומיות , ערבי גיבוש,
    להקת קריוקי, להקת קריוקי לייב, להקת ג’אז,
    להקת בלוז, להקת טג’ין, להקה לחינות, להקה לבר מצווה, להקה לבת מצווה,
    סקסופון לאירועים, כנריות לאירועים, מתופפים לאירועים, בועות סבון, קרח יבש , אישורי הגעה והושבה

  • 米拉奇战记 Miragine War MMO

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed
    reading it, you will be a great author. I will make sure to bookmark your blog and
    will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice
    holiday weekend!

Leave a Reply

